BNXN (Buju) – Bad Since 97 Album Download

 Bad Since 97, over the past weeks, has been on the minds of fans as they wait in anticipation for it. And as promised Nigerian singer BNXN finally drops it.

BNXN (Buju) – Bad Since 97 Album Download

Earlier, this month the singer agreed to the constructive criticism of his previous debut EP “Sorry I’m Late“, from his fans.

In his words, he said, “Not everything is sub or hate, my last project wasn’t that good because of poor recording and engineering.”

He added that Bad Since 97 is better and a superb dope album we will enjoy listening to. However, the LP contains 7 tracks with music legends spicing it up.

The guest appearances include WizkidOlamide & Wande Coal.

Listen & Download Bad Since 97 EP (Album) Mp3 Audio Below:-

The guest appearances include WizkidOlamide & Wande Coal.


  1. Bad Since 97  | DOWNLOAD HERE
  2. Bad Man Wicked   | DOWNLOAD HERE
  3. Many Ways (feat. Wizkid)  | DOWNLOAD HERE
  4. Kenkele (feat. Wande Coal)  | DOWNLOAD HERE
  5. In My Mind  | DOWNLOAD HERE
  6. Modupe (feat. Olamide)  | DOWNLOAD HERE
  7. Loose Emotions  | DOWNLOAD HERE

Listen and share BNXN – Bad Since 97 below.